Parish Councillors:

John Coldwell (Vice-Chairperson)

David Crossley (Chairperson)

Russell Dowson

Rosie Dunn

Allan Piper

Kenneth Sawyers

Chris Small


Meetings are usually held on Wednesdays at 7.30p.m. in the Long Room of Stockton on the Forest Village Hall.

Members of the public are welcome to attend any meeting.

Items for the agenda need to be submitted to the Clerk of the Parish Council one month is advance.

2017 - meeting dates are as follows:

25 January 2017      
28 September 2016 26 October 2016 30 November 2016 21 December 2016


All correspondence should be sent to the Parish Clerk - Fiona Hill

Address - The Byre, Field House Farm, Thornton-le-Clay, York, YO60 7QA

Telephone - 01904 468773

Email - ku.em.erybeht@krelchsirap

This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.